ISC 12th Date Sheet 2020: The CISCE announced that ISC Year 2020 exams, for students of Class 12 have been Cancelled. The ICSE class X exams will not take place any more. The decision was taken on 25th June 2020 by the Board to the Supreme Court. The ICSE Board has cancelled the ICSE Board Class 10 exam and the ICSE Board Class 12 exam, in the wake of coronavirus outbreak. The decision by the ICSE Board comes soon after the CBSE Board declared the cancellation of CBSE Board Class 10 exams and CBSE Board Class 12 exams. CISCE has also released important guidelines for students to follow while appearing for their respective examinations.

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Subscribed Successfully.
Already Subscribed.

The candidates, who will be appearing for the examination must be sure to be updated with the ISC Class 12 Date Sheet 2020. While going to take the examination, the applicant must make sure to carry the admit card to the exam centre. Without the same, he/ she will not be able to take the examination. The ISC Class 12 Time Table 2020 will be made available in a PDF Format. The complete details about ISC 12th Exam Schedule 2020 have been explained in the article below.

Latest Updates

CISCE Class 12th Exams Stands Cancelled!

ICSE Board Exams Cancelled

CISCE 12th Date Sheet Released for Pending Papers Cancelled!

Check CISCE Result 2020

ISC 2020 Exam Date Class 12th Exam Date

One must be sure to be updated with all the important dates of ISC 12th Date Sheet. As per CISCE, the examination of the 12th class of ISC Board will start in the month of February 2020 and will end in the month of March 2020. The official schedule has been released. Check the dates below.

Check ISCE 10th Date Sheet 2020

Day/DateSubjects/ PapersDurationTime
Monday, 3 February 2020Home Science (Paper -2)- Planning Session1 hr.9:00 A.M.
Tuesday, 4 February 2020Home Science (Paper -2)- Examination Session3 hrs.9:00 A.M.
Wednesday, 5 February 2020Chemistry (Paper -2)3 hrs.9:00 A.M.
Thursday, 6 February 2020Physics (Paper -2)3 hrs.9:00 A.M.
Friday, 7 February 2020Computer Science (Paper -2)3 hrs.9:00 A.M.
Saturday, 8 February 2020Art 1- drawing and painting form still life3 hrs.9:00 A.M.
Monday, 10 February 2020Biology (Paper -2)3 hrs.9:00 A.M.
Tuesday, 11 February 2020Accounts3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Wednesday, 12 February 2020Biotechnology (Paper -2)3 hrs.9:00 A.M.
Thursday, 13 February 2020Indian Music – Hindustani (Paper -2)2o Minutes for each candidate9:00 A.M.
Indian Music – Carnatic (Paper -2)2o Minutes for each candidate2:00 P.M.
Western Music (Paper -2)28 Minutes for each candidate2:00 P.M.
Fashion designing (Paper -2)3 hrs.9:00 A.M.
Friday, 14 February 2020English (Paper -1) (English Language)3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Monday, 17  February 2020Economics3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Art 3- Drawing or painting from a living person3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Thursday, 20 February 2020English – Paper 2 (Literature in English)3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Monday, 24 February 2020Physics (Paper 1) theory3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Tuesday, 25 February 2020Political Science3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Wednesday, 26 February 2020Indian Music- Hindustan (paper 1) theory3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Indian Music- Carnatic (paper 1) theory3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Western Music (paper 1) theory3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Thursday, 27 February 2020Environmental Science3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Friday, 28 February 2020Indian languages/ modern foreign languages/ classical languages3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
 Monday, 2 March 2020Chemistry (Paper 1) theory3 hrs.9:00 A.M.
Tuesday, 3 March 2020Fashion designing (Paper 1) theory3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Wednesday, 4 March 2020History3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Thursday, 5 March 2020Biotechnology (Paper 1) theory3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Friday, 6 March 2020Commerce3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Saturday, 7 March 2020Art 2- drawing and painting from nature3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Wednesday, 11 March 2020Mathematics3 hrs.9:00 A.M.
Thursday, 12 March 2020Mass Media and Communication3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Friday, 13 March 2020Physical Education (Paper 1) theory3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Monday, 16 March 2020Computer Science (Paper 1) theory2:00 P.M.
Tuesday, 17 March 2020Electricity and electronics3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Geometrical and mechanical drawings3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Geometrical and building drawing3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Wednesday, 18 March 2020Art- 4 Original Imaginative composition in colour3 hrs.2:00 P.M.
Thursday, 19 March 2020 (Postponed)Sociology3 hrs.9:00 A.M.
Friday, 20 March 2020 (Postponed)Biology (Paper 1) theory3 hrs.
Monday, 23 March (Postponed)Geography3 hrs.
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 (Postponed)Business Studies3 hrs.
Thursday, 26 March 2020 (Postponed)Home Science (Paper 1) theory3 hrs.
Friday, 27 March 2020 (Postponed)Elective English3 hrs.
Monday, 30 March 2020 (Postponed)Physiology3 hrs.
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 (Postponed)Art – 5 Craft3 hrs.

How to Check ISC Class 12th Time Table 2020?

Accessing the CISCE Time Table 2020 will require following the steps mentioned below:

  • Visit the official website.
  • The time table will be mentioned in PDF Format.
  • Download the exam schedule and retain it until the completion of the examination.

Check ISCE 10th Result 2020

For more latest updates related to Board Exams' Time Table/Date Sheet, Admit Card and Result 2020, Register here.

Details on ISC 12th Date Sheet

  • Date of the examination
  • Date of the test
  • Time of the exam
  • Name of the subject/ examination
  • Duration of the examination.

Check ISC 12th Result 2020

Preparation Tips For ISC 12th Date Sheet

  • One must practice from previous year sample papers as much as he/ she can. Doing the same will help one in knowing about the exam pattern, types of questions asked in the examination.
  • The applicants should make notes of every topic. It will help one in revising properly.
  • While doing the preparation, the candidates must prepare from the specified syllabus as well as the recommended books.
  • Before taking the examination, the candidate must clear each and every topic covering the entire syllabus of the test.

Do’s and Dont’s in ISC Examination

Do’s:

  • Underline the main points in your answer so that when the examiner reads your answer, those points will attract his/ her attention.
  • Increase your speed while writing the answers. The lower your speed, the fewer questions you will be able to answer. So, in order not to miss any of the questions, write the answers with a good speed.
  • Do remember to revise your paper before handing it to the invigilator. This will help you know your mistakes in the answers (if any) and you will be able to rectify it.
  • In the Maths Paper, do not miss to write the steps. Mentioning the steps help the examiner in knowing that you have complete knowledge about the question asked and you can explain it well.
  • Never write the wrong answer on the first two pages. As said, “First Impression is the Last Impression”. Wrong answers on the initial pages reflect a bad impression on the examiner. So, try not to make any mistakes in the first two pages.
  • The presentation of the answer must be good.

Dont’s

  • Do not be tensed. Tension makes things worse. So, take your examination with a free mind.
  • Avoid distraction. Make sure to concentrate completely on your examination.
  • Never go to the examination without breakfast. Doing the same can lower your energy level in the examination or you can even faint. So, make sure to have breakfast before the examination.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here