SRMJEEE 2019 Admissions Open for BTechApply Now!!
Application Open for MAHE Entrance Test (Manipal Univ)Apply Now!!
Application Open for Amrita Univ B Tech AdmissionsApply Now!!
UPES Dehradun 2019 Admissions Open Apply Now!!

AIIMS MBBS 2019 Exam Centre

AIIMS MBBS Exam Centres 2019: AIIMS, New Delhi will conduct AIIMS MBBS 2019 test in approximately 155 exam centres of AIIMS MBBS 2019. The list of AIIMS MBBS 2019 exam centres will be announced in the prospectus and can be checked by candidates here. Candidates will be able to select their preference of AIIMS MBBS 2019 exam centres from a drop-down list indicating the name of the exam cities along with the number of seats available per exam city. To get the detailed information related to AIIMS MBBS Exam Center 2019- Read Below.

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Subscribed Successfully.
Already Subscribed.

The officials of AIIMS will try their best to ensure that candidates are allotted the AIIMS MBBS exam centre 2019 in the city of their choice. However, in case, if it’s not feasible due to reasons like unavailability of exam centres, logistics & infrastructure etc., AIIMS New Delhi reserves the right to allot AIIMS MBBS 2019 exam centre in another city. The exam city and centre of AIIMS MBBS allotted to the candidate will not be changed under any circumstances and candidate will be required to appear for AIIMS MBBS 2019 at the allotted exam centre only. No request of change in exam center will be entertained by the applicants.

AIIMS MBBS 2019 Exam Centre

Below table contains the AIIMS MBBS 2019 Exam Centre along with the city and city code.

S. No State City City Code
1. Andaman & Nicobar Port Blair S1-AN01
2. Assam Dibrugarh E1-AS01
Guwahati E1-AS02
Jorhat E1-AS03
Silchar E1-AS04
Tejpur E1-AS05
3. Arunachal Pradesh Naharlagun E1-AR01
4. Andhra Pradesh Chirala S1-AP01
Guntur S1-AP02
Kurnool S1-AP03
Kakinada S1-AP04
Nellore S1-AP05
Rajahmundry S1-AP06
Tirupati S1-AP07
Vijayawada S1-AP8
Visakhapatnam S1-AP9
Vizianagaram S1-AP10
5. Bihar


Arrah E1-BR01


Bhagalpur E1-BR02
Darbhanga E1-BR03
Muzaffarpur E1-BR04
Patna E1-BR05
Purnea E1-BR06
6. Chhattisgarh Bhilai Nagar W2-CG01
Bilaspur W2-CG02
Raipur W2-CG03
7. Delhi Delhi N1-DL001
8. Gujarat Ahmedabad W1-GJ01
Anand W1-GJ02
Gandhinagar W1-GJ03
Mehsana W1-GJ04
Rajkot W1-GJ05
Surat W1-GJ06
Varodara W1-GJ07
9. Haryana Ambala N1-HR01
Bahadurgarh N1-HR02
Faridabad N1-HR03
Gurgaon N1-HR04
Hisar N1-HR05
Karnal N1-HR06
Kurukshetra N1-HR07
Panipat N1-HR09
10. Himachal Pradesh Bilaspur N1-HP01
Hamirpur N1-HP02
Shimla N1-HP03
Solan N1-HP04
11. Jammu & Kashmir Baramullah N2-JK01
Jammu N2-JK02




12. Jharkhand Bokaro Steel City E1-JH01
Dhanbad E1-JH02
Hazaribagh E1-JH03
Jamshedpur E1-JH04
Ranchi E1-JH05
13. Karnataka Bengaluru S1-KA01
Belgaum S1-KA02
Gulbarga (Kalaburagi) S1-KA03
Hubli S1-KA04
Mangalore S1-KA05
Mysore S1-KA06
Udupi S1-KA07
14. Kerala Alappuzha S2-KL01
Ernakulam S2-KL02
Idukki S2-KL03
Kannur S2-KL04
Kasargod S2-KL05
Kollam S2-KL06
Kottayam S2-KL07
Kozhikode S2-KL08
Mallapuram S2-KL09
Palakkad S2-KL10
Thiruvananthapuram S2-KL11
Thrissur S2-KL12
15. Manipur Imphal E1-MN01
16. Maharashtra Amravati W1-MH01
Aurangabad W1-MH02
Jalgaon W1-MH03

Mumbai/ Navi Mumbai



Nagpur W1-MH06
Nanded W1-MH07
Nasik W1-MH08
Pune W1-MH09
17. Madhya Pradesh Bhopal W2-MP01
Gwalior W2-MP02
Indore W2-MP03
Jabalpur W2-MP04
Sagar W2-MP05
Satna W2-MP06
Ujjain W2-MP07
18. Meghalaya Shillong E1-ML01
19. Odisha Balasore E1-OD01
Berhampur (Ganjam) E1-OD02
Bhubaneswar E2-OD03
Cuttack E2-OD04
Dhenkanal E2-OD05
Rourkela E2-OD06
Sambalpur E2-OD07
20. Puducherry Puducherry S2-PY01
21. Punjab Amritsar N1-PB01
Bhatinda N1-PB02
Jalandhar N1-PB03
Ludhiana N1-PB04
Mohali N1-PB05
Patiala N1-PB06
22. Rajasthan Ajmer N1-RJ01
Alwar N1-RJ02
Bikaner N1-RJ03
Jaipur N1-RJ04
Jodhpur N1-RJ05


Kota N1-RJ06
Sikar N1-RJ07
Sriganganagar NI-RJ08
Udaipur N1-RJ09
23. Tripura Agartala E2-TR01
24. Tamilnadu Chennai S2-TN01
Coimbatore S2-TN02
Kanyakumari S2-TN03
Madurai S2-TN04
Nagarcoil S2-TN05
Salem S2-TN06
Tiruchirappalli S2-TN07
Tirunelveli S2-TN08
25. Uttarakhand Dehradun N2-UK01
Haldwani N2-UK02
Roorkee N2-UK03
26. Uttar Pradesh Agra N2-UP01
Aligarh N2-UP02
Allahabad N2-UP03
Bareilly N2-UP04
Ghaziabad N2-UP05
Gorakhpur N2-UP06
Greater Noida N2-UP07
Jhansi N2-UP08
Kanpur N2-UP09
Lucknow N2-UP10
Meerut N2-UP11
Moradabad N2-UP12
Muzaffarnagar N2-UP13
Noida N2-UP14
Varanasi N2-UP15


27. West Bengal Asansol E2-WB01
Hooghly E2-WB02
Kalyani E2-WB03
Kolkata E2-WB04
Siliguri E2-WB05

The applicants will be allowed to choose the exam centre once they have paid the application fee. The list of the cities of AIIMS MBBS entrance exam along with their city codes can be checked from the table given on this page. Candidates are informed that as compared to AIIMS MBBS 2017, there were 171 centres, AIIMS MBBS 2019 only has 155 exam centre options for now. Some of the states which have lost centres as compared to last year include Andhra Pradesh, Punjab, Tamil Nadu and West Bengal.

It must be noted that once a candidate chooses the cities of AIIMS MBBS examination, he/she will not be allowed to change the choices under any circumstances.  The venue and exam centre of AIIMS MBBS 2019 allotted to the candidate will be communicated through AIIMS MBBS admit card. The city of the examination will be allotted as per the availability of AIIMS MBBS 2019 exam centres. Therefore, candidates are advised to fill the AIIMS MBBS 2019 application form at the earliest instead of waiting till the end moment, so as to get the city of their first preference.

If you have any doubt related to this article, then please write us in the comment box given below.

Previous articleBest Books for AIIMS MBBS 2019
Next articleAIIMS MBBS 2019 Seat Reservation
Born and brought up in Kolkata, presently lives in New Delhi. My interests vary from playing cricket & football to cook food. Like to read novels in leisure time. I'm a B.Tech graduate in Mechanical Engineering currently working as a content writer executive. Loves to hang out and socialize. Always curious to learn new things. Enthusiastic about new innovations and technologies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *