LSAT 2019 Result: Law School Admission Test (LSAT) is conducted every year for the admission to Law Colleges offering UG and PG programmes. This exam is designed by Law School Admission Council (LSAC) USA for Indian law Colleges. More than 85 law colleges are associated with this exam and accept LSAT score for granting admission to aspirants in courses like five-year Integrated LLB, LLM/LLB Programs.

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Subscribed Successfully.
Already Subscribed.

LSAT result 2019 will be declared by LSAC. Candidates will have to keep themselves updated with the new release information of the colleges they want to apply for. Every college might have a different admission procedure, it should also be ensured by the candidate that if the respective college accepts LSAT score for granting admission to law courses.  Candidates can go through the details of LSAT 2019 Result and colleges accepting LSAT Score. From the article here.

LSAT 2019 Result

LSAT Result 2019 will be announced by Law School Admission Council (LSAC). Only candidates who have appeared for the entrance exam will be able to check their result. For accessing the LSAT 2019 result, the applicant will be required to provide their credentials like Registration Number or Email ID and Password. More than 80 colleges accept LSAT Score. There are five colleges that have 80%-100% seats for admission through LSAT India. Universities are OP Jindal Global University, NA Global Law School, Institute of Law/AISECT University Bhopal, Indore Institute of Law, GD Goenka University School of Law. Go through the tentative dates of LSAT 2019 Result declaration from the table below.

                           Events                      Important Dates
LSAT India 2019 Test Date                      26th May 2019
LSAT India 2019 Announcements of Result                      08th June 2019

LSAT 2019 Measuring Test Scores:

Candidates applying for Law courses will be appearing for single entrance exam organized by LSAC. The score of the candidate will be measured as per the group she/he is appearing for. Go through the test score detail from the points below:

  • The scoring of LSAT exam is based on percentile basis, comparing each candidate’s performance to that of others from the same group (Five Year Integrated LL.B Programme or LL.M./LL.B. Programme).
  • Score of one candidate will not be compared with those belonging from the different group since they are based on group performance. Example- If an Undergraduate candidate earning an LSAT India score of 82.5 has performed better on the test than 82.5 percent of the total Undergraduate candidate pool. This score does not indicate what the candidate’s standing would be within the post-undergraduate candidate pool.
  • LSAT-India scores tell law schools the relative strength of the critical thinking skills measured by the test for each candidate in comparison to the others in his or her candidate pool.

Indian Law Colleges accepting LSAT 2019 Score:

Every College will have a separate admission process so candidates are advised to go through the websites of colleges and be updated on a regular basis. Admission procedure will commence only if you submit the Application Form and Fee on time of the college candidate wants to take admission in. The colleges start the release of their cut off or admission list once LSAT 2019 exam gets over. Candidates interested in some particular colleges will be required to go through the eligibility criteria and other details of the respective colleges. Go through the list of colleges from here.

                    Percentage of Seats                         University 
                         100% Seats
  • OP Jindal Global University
  • N.A. Global law School
                          90% Seats
  • Institute of Law/ AISECT University Bhopal (M.P.)
  • Indore Institute of Law
                          80% Seats
  • GD Goenka University School Of Law, Gurgaon

Additional Colleges accepting LSAT 2019 score:

Name of the Colleges     City 
Alliance School of Law, Alliance UniversityBangalore
Central India College of LawNagpur
Auro University School of LawSurat
College of Legal Studies UPESDehradun
Faculty of Law, ICFAI UniversityDehradun
GD Goenka University School of LawGurgaon
GH Raisoni law SchoolNagpur
NCU Law SchoolGurgaon
JSS Law College                         Kuvempnagar
KR Mangalam UniversityGurgaon
KLE Society’s Law CollegeBangalore
MATS Law SchoolRaipur
OP Jindal Global UniversitySonipat
Rajiv Gandhi school of Intellectual Property law                            Kharagpur
School of Law, Gitam University                        Vishakhapatnam
School of Law, Noida International SchoolUttar Pradesh
School of Law, Ansal UniversityGurgaon
School of Law, Sharda UniversityGreater Noida
VIT Law SchoolChennai
School of Law, Galgotia UniversityGreater Noida
Chotanagpur Law CollegeNamkum, Ranchi
Faculty of Law, ICFAI UniversityJaipur
Faculty of Law, ICFAI UniversityDehradun
The ICFAI law School, The ICFAI foundation for Higher Education                             Hyderabad
Faculty of Law, SGT University                               Gurgaon
Faculty of Law, SRM UniversitySonipat
Raffles School of Law, Raffles UniversityAlwar
IFIM Law CollegeBangalore
Lovely Professional University                              Phagwara
Saveetha College of LawChennai
Indore Institute of LawIndore
Altius Institute of Universal StudiesIndore
Asian Law CollegeNoida
BMS College of Law                              Bangalore
BN Law College                                Udaipur
BS Anangpuria Institute of Law                               Faridabad
Chanakya law College                               Rudrapur
Sr Anushka Vidhi Mahavidyalaya                                Udaipur
Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies                               Durgapur
Geeta Institute of lawPanipat
Haldia Law CollegeHaldia
IMS Unison University                              Dehradun
Institute of Law and Reaearch                               Faridabad
Institute of Management Studies                              Ghaziabad
Jagannath UniversitySitapur
Jai Hind Defence College of LawBhopal
Jyoti Vidyapeeth Women’s University                               Dehradun
KLE BV Bellad Law College                                Belgaum
KLE’s GK law College                                  Hubali
MAB Institute of Juridicial science                             Murshidabad
ML and GE Society’s Manikchand Pahade Law College                             Aurangabad
Midnapore Law CollegeMedinipur- District
NIMS Law SchoolMumbai
NIMT Institute of Method and LawGreater Noida
Royal College of LawUttar Pradesh
Sardar Patel Subharti Institute of LawMeerut
Shri Swami Dayal Bhatnagar Law College                            Sikandrabad
Shri Vaishnav Institute of LawIndore
Siddhartha Law CollegeDehradun
Tagore Public law collegeKotputli
Vaikunta Baliga College of LawUdupi
C.M.R. Law School                              Bangalore
Disha Law CollegeRaipur
School of Law, Jagran Lakecity UniversityBhopal
Jaipur School of LawJaipur
NA Global law School                             Bangalore
Reva University                             Bangalore
Jagan Nath UniversityJaipur
RNBGU School of LawBikaner
Aurora                             Hyderabad
Adamas UniversityBarasat


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *