Kanpur University Result 2020: Kanpur University will release its result on June 2020. The candidates, who have taken the examination will be able to get the result. The result will be out in an online mode only. While the applicant is downloading CSJMU Result, he/ she is following all the mandatory steps. If the candidate skips any of the steps, then he/ she will not be able to download the result of Kanpur University. The candidate, who qualifies the Kanpur University 2020 Result will be eligible to attend the counselling session. The qualifying candidate will have to attend the counselling session of Kanpur University. Counselling of Kanpur University will be conducted in an offline mode.

Subscribe For Latest Updates

Subscribed Successfully.
Already Subscribed.

During the counselling session, the candidates will be provided with the option of choosing the colleges under the Kanpur University. If the candidate fails to attend the counselling session, then he/ she will not be able to take admission in Kanpur University. All the details of the result of Kanpur University are mentioned in the article below.

UP Kanpur University Result Dates 2020

The result of the University of Kanpur will be releasing on the specified dates. The applicants, who have taken the examination must be updated with all the crucial dates. None of the dates must be skipped by any of the candidates. All the important dates related to the result of Kanpur University are mentioned below:

EventsTentative Dates
Entrance ExaminationJune 2020
Release of ResultsJune 2020
Commencement of Choice FillingJune 2020
Last date for choice fillingJune 2020
Last date to confirm the feesJune 2020

Steps of Accessing CSJMU 2020 Result

While the applicant is downloading the result, he/ she must follow the complete steps. All the mandatory steps of downloading the Kanpur Result are mentioned below:

  • Open the official website of the university, ie, http://www.kanpuruniversity.org/.
  • Navigate for the direct link of the result.
  • Enter the mandatory details in the login section.
  • Check all the details printed on the result.
  • Download and print the result for future purposes.

Details Mentioned on Result of CSJMU University

The Kanpur University Result shall be holding many important details. After the applicant gets the scorecard, he/ she will have to make sure that all the details in the same are correct. In case of any discrepancy, the applicant must immediately contact the university. The following details will be mentioned on the Kanpur University Scorecard 2020:

  • Name of the candidate
  • Application Number of the candidate
  • The score of the candidate
  • Total Marks of the candidate

Kanpur University Counselling 2020

After the result gets published, the authority will conduct the counselling session. The applicants, who qualify the examination will be eligible to attend the session of counselling. It shall be mandatory for the qualifying candidate to attend the counselling session, lest, he/ she will not be able to take admission into his/ her aspired university. In the counselling of Kanpur University, the candidates will be provided with the option of choosing the seats as per their preference. This is to be noted that if the selected candidates do not attend the first phase of counselling, then he/ she will not be called for the further phases of counselling. The candidates, who clear the complete procedure of counselling will be able to take admission into the colleges who participate in the counselling of the university.

District-Wise Participating Colleges of Kanpur University

Hardoi District

  • C.S.N. Degree College, Hardoi
  • Arya Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Hardoi
  • Maharana Pratap Rajkiya Mahavidyalaya, Hardoi
  • Sri Thakur Ji Maharaj Mahavidyalaya Herawal, Hardoi
  • Sri Meharban Singh Mahavidyalaya, Dakauli
  • Girls Degree College, Bilgram, Hardoi
  • S.C. Bose Mahavidyalaya, Kahali Terwa Gausganj, Hardoi
  • Dr. Ram Monohar Lohia Mahavidyalaya, Alipur, Hardoi
  • Virangana Avanti Bai Lodhi College, Kanatthu Khera, Hardoi
  • Gulab Mahavidyalaya, Sandi, Hardoi
  • B.N. Degree College, Shahabad, Hardoi
  • Govt. Degree College, Pihani, Hardoi
  • B.N.A.S. Mahavidyalaya, Mahari, Hardoi
  • Patel Shri Teekaram Degree College, Sai Bagdad, Mallawan, Hardoi
  • Divya Nand Vidyamandir Mahavidyalaya, Sandila, Hardoi
  • Mahipal Singh Mahavidyalaya, Khumaripur, Behta Saghai, Hardoi
  • Sri P.L. Verma Teachers Training College, Dakauli, Hardoi
  • Divya Kripal Mahavidyalaya, Goswan Mallawa, Hardoi
  • Masee Hunnisa Degree College, Khajohana, Hardoi
  • Katiyari Degree College, Harpalpur, Hardoi
  • J.P. Verma Science Mahavidyalaya, Terwan, Gousganj, Hardoi
  • Santosh Kumar Mahavidyalaya, Kasimpur, Behdar, Hardoi
  • Dr. Bheem Rao Ambedkar Mahavidyalaya, Madhouganj, Hardoi
  • Sri Krishna Verma Mahavidyalaya, Bhawai Kheda, Behsaer, Hardoi
  • R.R. Degree College, Pauthepurwa, Hardoi
  • Sri Ram Bharose Singh Mahavidyalaya,Bajehra,Sirsa,Pihani,Hardoi

Sitapur District

  • R.M.P. College, Sitapur
  • Hindu Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Sitapur
  • A.N.D.T.T. College, Sitapur
  • Rajkeeya Mahavidyalaya, Sitapur
  • Sri Gandhi Degree College, Sindhaoli, Sitapur
  • Rajkeeya Degree College, Mehmoodabad, Sitapur
  • Sri Bachchu Lal Ram Dulari Mahavidyalaya, Biswan, Sitapur
  • S.H. Degree College, Naipalpur, Sitapur
  • Yashoda Kanya Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Mishrikh, Sitapur
  • Saraswati Mahavidyalaya, Khairabad, Sitapur
  • Krishnapal Singh Mahavidyalaya, Tambaur, Sitapur
  • Sardar Singh Shivraj Singh D/C Raghuwar Nagar, Laharpur Road, Sitapur
  • Mahmoodabad Law College, Mahmoodabad, Sitapur
  • Hajarilal Mahavidyalaya, Paharapur, Sitapur
  • Shivaji Vidyapeeth Mahavidyalaya, Laharpur, Sitapur
  • Moulana Azad Instt.Of Humanities Science & Technology, Mahmoodabad, Sitapur
  • Rejency Teachers Training College, Sitapur

Raibareilly District

  • Firoz Gandhi College, Raibareilly
  • Indira Gandhi Rajkeeya Mahavidyalaya , Raibareilly
  • Kamla Nehru Degree College, Tejgaon, Raibareilly
  • Sarvodaya Degree College Salon, Raibareilly
  • Dr. Ambedkar Rajkeeya Mahavidyalaya, Unchahar, Raibareilly
  • Dayanand Degree College, Bachhrawan, Raibareilly
  • Baiswara Degree College, Lalganj, Raibareilly
  • Smt. Rajrani Agnihotri Degree College, Semrauta, Raibareilly
  • Shri Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Chandrabhushan Ganj, Ghorwara, Raibareilly
  • Indira Gandhi Rashtriya Uran Academy, Fursatganj, Airfield, Raibareilly
  • Shri Barkhandi Mahavidyalaya, Shivgarh, Raibareilly
  • Panchsheel Mahavidyalaya, Samrat Ashok Nagar, Etour Bujurg, Raibareilly
  • Pt. Rameshwar Bajpai Smriti D/C,Sultanpur Aima, Munshiganj, Raebareilly
  • Pt. Jagannath Mishra Mahavidyalaya, Purebhairomishra, Raibareilly
  • Kunwar Munindra Singh Mahavidyalaya, Deenshahgaura, Raibareilly
  • Chandra Pal Mahavidyalaya, Harchandrapur, Raibareilly
  • Dr. R.M.L. Mahavidyalaya, Shanti Nagar, Lalumau, Khajrugaon, Raibareilly

Unnao District

  • D.S.N. College, Unnao
  • S.N.G. College, Unnao
  • Indira Gandhi Rajkeeya Degree College, Bangarmao, Unnao
  • M.P.N. Mahavidyalaya, Osiya, Beeghapur, Unnao
  • Rajkeeya Mahavidyalaya, Unnao
  • Kunwar Ram Bharose Mahavidyalaya, Hasanganj, Unnao
  • Shri Thakur Ji Maharaj Mahavidyalaya, Saffipur, Unnao
  • Shri Thakur Ji Maharaj Mahavidyalaya, Purwa, Unnao
  • Sardar Patel Vanshgopal, Sanatan Dharm D/C, Hindpal Khera, Mahari, Unnao
  • Babu Jaishankar Gayaprasad Mahavidyalaya, Chhachiraee,Sumerpur, Unnao
  • Ram Krishna Paramhans Mahavidyalaya, Kulha,Ataur Aseewan,Unnao
  • Manohara Smriti Mahila Mahavidyalaya,Gauri Begapur, Unnao
  • Amar Saheed Rao Ram Baksh Singh Mahavidyalaya, Gaura Bihar, Unnao

If you have any doubts, the do ask them in the Comments Section below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *